Meet our staff!

Ramonita Vargas - Executive Director
•ramonitav@spanishamerican.org
 
Kenny Torres- “Families First” Employment and Social Services Program Manager
•ktorres@spanishamerican.org
 
Lynnet Figueroa- "Mi Casa" Housing Program Manager 
lynnetf@spanishamerican.org
 
Marah Garcia- Financial Literacy Counselor
mgarcia@spanishamerican.org
 
Yahaira Soto- Intake Specialist
•ysoto@spanishamerican.org
 
Elizabeth Leon - Case Manager
•eleon@spanishamerican.org
 
Nadia Arez - Little Footsteps Childcare Center Manager
 
Carmen Oliveras - Head Teacher/Preschool teacher
 
Liliana Torres - Lead teacher/ Bus Driver/ After School Teacher
 
Deborah Resto - Part time Lead Teacher
 
Monica Zayas - Pre- School Teacher
 
Gladys Ortiz - Bus Driver/Pre- School
 
Wanda Torres - Floater Teacher
 
Awilda Ramos -  Childcare Cook
 
Wanda Lai - GED “Rise” Instructor
 
 
In addition we engage a number of volunteers each week for each of our programs.
 
 
Home   |   Little Footsteps   |   News   |   About SAC   |   Programs   |   How to Support Us   |   Upcoming Events   |   Contact Us   |   Client Success Stories
4407 Lorain Avenue   |   Cleveland, Ohio 44113   |   Phone: 216-961-2100   |   info@spanishamerican.org
All Rights Reserved 2017, Spanish American Committee - Admin Login   |   Cleveland Web Design by Alt Media Studios